Community Living Campbellford Brighton, Inspiring Possibilities for People with Intellectual Disabilities

Contact Us

Home > Who We Are > Contact Us

65 Bridge Street East, Campbellford, ON
P.O. Box 1360 K0L 1L0
Phone: 705-653-1821
Toll-free: 1-866-528-0825
Fax: 705-653-5738
E-mail: admin@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Administrative Personnel

Nancy Brown Executive Director
705-653-1821 ext. 211
nbrown@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Dawn Lee
Director of Quality Enhancement & Community Development
705-653-1821 ext. 204
dlee@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Rachelle Williams
Director of Finance
705-653-1821 ext. 207
rwilliams@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Leslie Steeves
Director of Human Resources
705-653-1821 ext. 212
lsteeves@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Donna Desjardins
Director of Support & Services
705-653-1821 ext. 215
ddesjardins@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Pat Gozzard
Supervisor of Support & Services
705-653-1821 ext. 209
pgozzard@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Amy Widdows
Supervisor of Support & Services
705-653-1821 ext. 214
awiddows@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Katrina Joice
Supervisor of Support & Services
705-653-1821 ext. 230
kjoice@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Melissa Gillespie
Supervisor of Support & Services
705-653-1821 ext. 289
mgillespie@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Shelley Althouse
Coordinator of Support & Services
705-653-1821 ext. 203
salthouse@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Melissa Cowey
Coordinator of Support & Services
705-653-1821 ext. 213
mcowey@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Jill Thurston
Planning and Intake Coordinator
705-653-1821 ext. 231
jthurston@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Shawn Lumley
Property Services Administrator
705-653-1821 ext. 228
slumley@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Bev Dunlay
Systems Administrator
705-653-1821 ext. 241
admin@communitylivingcampbellford.com

Help inspire new possibilities and make a difference today.

Tel: 705-653-1821
Toll-free: 1-866-528-0825
Fax: 705-653-5738

Community Living Campbellford/Brighton 65 Bridge St, E. P.O. Box 1360 Campbellford ON K0K 1L0

Get In Touch

Use the form below or email admin@communitylivingcampbellford.com